Skip to Content
CMT News http://www.cmt.com/news/ CMT News - your source for all country music news Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:55:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame to Honor Reba McEntire http://www.cmt.com/news/1797471/nashville-songwriters-hall-of-fame-to-honor-reba-mcentire/ Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:55:04 +0000 http://www.cmt.com/news/?p=1797471 4 hours Luke Bryan Makes History at Dodger Stadium http://www.cmt.com/news/1797464/luke-bryan-makes-history-at-dodger-stadium/ Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:16:45 +0000 http://www.cmt.com/news/?p=1797464 5 hours Nashville Finale Recap: Season 6, Episode 16: Beyond the Sunset http://www.cmt.com/news/1797421/nashville-finale-recap-season-6-episode-16-beyond-the-sunset/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:35:43 +0000 http://www.cmt.com/news/?p=1797421 3 days Nashville.]]> “A Life That’s Good” Caps Final Nashville Soundtrack http://www.cmt.com/news/1796567/final-nashville-soundtrack-arrives-july-27/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 14:22:28 +0000 http://www.cmt.com/news/?p=1796567 3 days Hot 20: Country Stars Share Bachelor Party Fails http://www.cmt.com/news/1797401/hot-20-country-stars-share-bachelor-party-fails/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 14:04:31 +0000 http://www.cmt.com/news/?p=1797401 3 days CMT Hot 20 Countdown Airing July 28-29]]> Nashville Departs with the Glorious Return of a Superstar http://www.cmt.com/news/1797392/nashville-departs-with-the-glorious-return-of-a-superstar/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:25:49 +0000 http://www.cmt.com/news/?p=1797392 4 days The Hottest Spots in Nashville for Your Bachelorette Party http://www.cmt.com/news/1797371/the-hottest-spots-in-nashville-for-your-bachelorette-party/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 22:44:10 +0000 http://www.cmt.com/news/?p=1797371 4 days The Music From Nashville on CMT http://www.cmt.com/news/1789933/the-music-from-nashville-on-cmt-2/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 20:28:07 +0000 http://articles.cmt.com/?p=1789933 4 days Inside Brett Young’s Platinum Pool Party http://www.cmt.com/news/1797364/inside-brett-youngs-platinum-pool-party/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 19:25:30 +0000 http://www.cmt.com/news/?p=1797364 Read more »]]> 4 days Lennon and Maisy Stella: “We Lucked Out” http://www.cmt.com/news/1797113/lennon-and-maisy-stella-we-lucked-out/ Thu, 26 Jul 2018 18:29:11 +0000 http://www.cmt.com/news/?p=1797113 Nashville family and what's next for them.]]> 4 days Nashville Family]]>